Bill Clinton in Drag

mapoui · 08-18-2019, 01:24 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

dude, don't you have something better to do on a Sunday mawning ?

Go and grab some fresh summer sweet corn and munch ! :woohoo:

you are a Nut Case lol

go Tobago ~ :woohoo:

how you know is organic

ketchim post=374600 Wrote:you are a Nut Case lol

go Tobago ~ :woohoo:

fuck you ketchim! if I am a lunatic what the fuck are you?

The Captain post=374604 Wrote:how you know is organic

I know the company for years....they have a strong paper cred at least

that is the best I can do

I put up that post yesterday fully expecting sarcasm for the Clintons from ketchim and all here.

I thought it was highly risable and never anticipated nor expected such a reaction from ketchim

so whats going on..is he attacking me knowing full well I expected lafter from him and more sarcasm?
or is he simply misunderstanding the post?

either way why the fuck shud I care. all of this negativity was not my intent at all

mapoui post=374615 Wrote:fuck you ketchim! if I am a lunatic what the fuck are you?
No fucking swearing allowed on this Forum
yuh wanna geh BAN ? lol