Bill Clinton in Drag - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Bill Clinton in Drag (/thread-41987.html)

Bill Clinton in Drag - mapoui - 08-18-2019

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/2019/08/15/jeffrey-epstein-kept-painting-bill-clinton-drag-house/

Bill Clinton in Drag - ketchim - 08-18-2019

dude, don't you have something better to do on a Sunday mawning ?

Go and grab some fresh summer sweet corn and munch ! :woohoo:

Bill Clinton in Drag - ketchim - 08-19-2019

you are a Nut Case lol

go Tobago ~ :woohoo:

Bill Clinton in Drag - Captain - 08-19-2019

how you know is organic

Bill Clinton in Drag - mapoui - 08-19-2019

ketchim post=374600 Wrote:you are a Nut Case lol

go Tobago ~ :woohoo:

fuck you ketchim! if I am a lunatic what the fuck are you?

The Captain post=374604 Wrote:how you know is organic

I know the company for years....they have a strong paper cred at least

that is the best I can do

I put up that post yesterday fully expecting sarcasm for the Clintons from ketchim and all here.

I thought it was highly risable and never anticipated nor expected such a reaction from ketchim

so whats going on..is he attacking me knowing full well I expected lafter from him and more sarcasm?
or is he simply misunderstanding the post?

either way why the fuck shud I care. all of this negativity was not my intent at all

Bill Clinton in Drag - ketchim - 08-19-2019

mapoui post=374615 Wrote:fuck you ketchim! if I am a lunatic what the fuck are you?
No fucking swearing allowed on this Forum
yuh wanna geh BAN ? lol