I don't believe in any god dam god as all the religions have developed and preach endlessly.
the nature I see that I am a part of does not require me to believe in any dam thing in order to live. that nature is everything, in and around everything and requires no intercessionary factor which are the gods of the religions, each one different now from the next...though the idea of god, and all gods can be traced back to one African source and one god
I don't have to believe in nutten. to live I have to probe reality and use it practically in order to win what I need to live. and by win I mean come to know how to grow food to eat so that I will have food all the time... not to have to follow the food seasonally to where they may bear and ripen.
I do not do this by belief but by the development of skill and knowledge. no god in the way humans live god, is responsible for that. we have a multiplicity of gods, each a warlord egging his children on to conquest and world control..to make empires, and murder, murder, murder in the process..gods who teach his children that they are better, or the best and chosen and free to dispose of the rest of humanity as they see fit, because the world he made is theirs. they can make the rest of us their slaves and servants as far as I see, as their god gave them the superior right to do so
I look at the world right now..the western part of it and I stand transfixed at what is becoming of us here in Canada, the USA, and all under such western influence..the Latins, the West indies, western Europe. one group...the Jewish Khazars have elongated a domination over this whole area and are now completing their absolute control of it.
and what does this mean on the ground. allyuh open up allyuh eyes and see. it is a horrific world in which abortion has replaced prophylactics as population control. why? because abortion now means more money than condoms.
abortion and human body parts are now the medical profit horses. so the health system in Canada for example has become a farm for the human body, to produce mountains of human body parts for profit..huge profits.
its an amazing thing I began to notice some12 years ago. when people end up in hospital care, survival of the patient is no longer the attitude and intent of the hospital but the death of the patient and the harvesting of his/her body parts. they appear to be literally murdering thousands and thousands of people every year simply for their body parts. and Lil Trudeau's government is now preparing legislation to make the harvesting of body parts mandatory
how has this come to be where health systems instead of providing health feasts on the human body for profits? and who has managed to so turn the health system into a killing machine?
do these same people go to the general hospitals when they need care...or do they have separate systems they can go to where they are safe..leaving the general hospitals for poor, ordinary and the helpless with no alternative?
and that is only the start of the routine horrors that now attend life and consciousness in the world. the whole life has gone lunatic and those who control appear to be developing mass chaos as the routine state of existence. do they plan on having the only power capable of taking out of such chaos what they want and leaving the rest? is this what is developing..no longer able to control the world by capitalism the capitalists are evolving an effort to turn the rest of us into beasts, savages.. all the better to control those of us they even allow to live?
and where the fuck do all these gods fit into this scheme, the very situation around us now, that we live in?
did these skunt gods plan all this out for us? is that what they made us for?
who among Allah, Yahweh, Jehovan, Shiva, Odin actually made us directly? so which ones do I go to for an ansah?
but when I look back at these gods I find the fuckers and them to be young gods..no more than 6 thousands years old. they all came with the white people out of the cold.
the world according to the bible is 6k years old but the world is far, far, far, far, far...... older than that. and the human species too. Black people are millions of years old starting with the earliest forms of man like creatures found so far, up to now. when the Black people were formulating their ideas of god there were no white people in the world, in existence.
the entire story of western religion for example, from the Jews of Moses through to Jesus is palpable nonsense, untrue, Nancy story fabricated for purposes of social control.
there is absolutely no truth to all that Jewish nonsense in the bible. when Moses, Sampson, Jacob, Solomon etc etc etc were supposed to live there were no Jewish people extant who could have done any such things, who were anything at all like the Jews reported in the bible.
such Jews are not more than 1000 years old. so far from the bible being an ancient document it can be what 500 years old..written as Jewish power made it possible to create for themselves their pedigree in the bible and impose it on the world
and it is the same god dam thing with Islam..the formation of which theology the Jews themselves were instrumental in creating just recently here..I don't remember what 150 years ago or some such?
I don have to believe any god dam god/religion nonsense. I don't need to have faith on any god dam belief. all that does is to give the progenitors of the faith power over you. they have put a factor of belief between man and nature and insist that that factor is actually god.
but as an intercession, in the middle, god requires a representative on earth which he becomes..the progenitor of the belief in the intercessionary factor - god ...like the POPE! or the Rabbi, or Imam..the PRIEST!. these become god's men on earth but god does not feed them..we must! and well too...a million times better than we feed ourselves.
and they are or were always men. now the men have included women into their religious corruption to keep them quiet and not on the side of the people.. who are mercilessly conditioned by and with the religious nonsense
the nature I see that I am a part of does not require me to believe in any dam thing in order to live. that nature is everything, in and around everything and requires no intercessionary factor which are the gods of the religions, each one different now from the next...though the idea of god, and all gods can be traced back to one African source and one god
I don't have to believe in nutten. to live I have to probe reality and use it practically in order to win what I need to live. and by win I mean come to know how to grow food to eat so that I will have food all the time... not to have to follow the food seasonally to where they may bear and ripen.
I do not do this by belief but by the development of skill and knowledge. no god in the way humans live god, is responsible for that. we have a multiplicity of gods, each a warlord egging his children on to conquest and world control..to make empires, and murder, murder, murder in the process..gods who teach his children that they are better, or the best and chosen and free to dispose of the rest of humanity as they see fit, because the world he made is theirs. they can make the rest of us their slaves and servants as far as I see, as their god gave them the superior right to do so
I look at the world right now..the western part of it and I stand transfixed at what is becoming of us here in Canada, the USA, and all under such western influence..the Latins, the West indies, western Europe. one group...the Jewish Khazars have elongated a domination over this whole area and are now completing their absolute control of it.
and what does this mean on the ground. allyuh open up allyuh eyes and see. it is a horrific world in which abortion has replaced prophylactics as population control. why? because abortion now means more money than condoms.
abortion and human body parts are now the medical profit horses. so the health system in Canada for example has become a farm for the human body, to produce mountains of human body parts for profit..huge profits.
its an amazing thing I began to notice some12 years ago. when people end up in hospital care, survival of the patient is no longer the attitude and intent of the hospital but the death of the patient and the harvesting of his/her body parts. they appear to be literally murdering thousands and thousands of people every year simply for their body parts. and Lil Trudeau's government is now preparing legislation to make the harvesting of body parts mandatory
how has this come to be where health systems instead of providing health feasts on the human body for profits? and who has managed to so turn the health system into a killing machine?
do these same people go to the general hospitals when they need care...or do they have separate systems they can go to where they are safe..leaving the general hospitals for poor, ordinary and the helpless with no alternative?
and that is only the start of the routine horrors that now attend life and consciousness in the world. the whole life has gone lunatic and those who control appear to be developing mass chaos as the routine state of existence. do they plan on having the only power capable of taking out of such chaos what they want and leaving the rest? is this what is developing..no longer able to control the world by capitalism the capitalists are evolving an effort to turn the rest of us into beasts, savages.. all the better to control those of us they even allow to live?
and where the fuck do all these gods fit into this scheme, the very situation around us now, that we live in?
did these skunt gods plan all this out for us? is that what they made us for?
who among Allah, Yahweh, Jehovan, Shiva, Odin actually made us directly? so which ones do I go to for an ansah?
but when I look back at these gods I find the fuckers and them to be young gods..no more than 6 thousands years old. they all came with the white people out of the cold.
the world according to the bible is 6k years old but the world is far, far, far, far, far...... older than that. and the human species too. Black people are millions of years old starting with the earliest forms of man like creatures found so far, up to now. when the Black people were formulating their ideas of god there were no white people in the world, in existence.
the entire story of western religion for example, from the Jews of Moses through to Jesus is palpable nonsense, untrue, Nancy story fabricated for purposes of social control.
there is absolutely no truth to all that Jewish nonsense in the bible. when Moses, Sampson, Jacob, Solomon etc etc etc were supposed to live there were no Jewish people extant who could have done any such things, who were anything at all like the Jews reported in the bible.
such Jews are not more than 1000 years old. so far from the bible being an ancient document it can be what 500 years old..written as Jewish power made it possible to create for themselves their pedigree in the bible and impose it on the world
and it is the same god dam thing with Islam..the formation of which theology the Jews themselves were instrumental in creating just recently here..I don't remember what 150 years ago or some such?
I don have to believe any god dam god/religion nonsense. I don't need to have faith on any god dam belief. all that does is to give the progenitors of the faith power over you. they have put a factor of belief between man and nature and insist that that factor is actually god.
but as an intercession, in the middle, god requires a representative on earth which he becomes..the progenitor of the belief in the intercessionary factor - god ...like the POPE! or the Rabbi, or Imam..the PRIEST!. these become god's men on earth but god does not feed them..we must! and well too...a million times better than we feed ourselves.
and they are or were always men. now the men have included women into their religious corruption to keep them quiet and not on the side of the people.. who are mercilessly conditioned by and with the religious nonsense