not Tobago, !
move all those OBESE afro and caucasian Amricans
TO Guyana : grow yuh own food to EAT plenty, plenty !
se how fast dem lazy skunts SLIM down :woohoo:
Mapster, it's not them running outta FOOD : dem too GLUTTON
obesity is now the # 1 DISEASE in Amrica
The National Center for Health Statistics estimates that, for 2015-2016 in the U.S., 39.8% of adults
aged 20 and over were obese (including 7.6% with severe obesity)
and that another 31.8% were overweight. :ohmy:
Obesity rates have increased for all population groups in the United States over the last several decades.
That's adults : whaddabout the Chirren ????
The national childhood obesity rate is 18.5%.
The rate varies among different age groups and rises as children get older :
13.9% of 2- to 5-year-olds
18.4% of 6- to 11-year-olds
20.6% of 12- to 19-year-olds
I doan know why yuh makin noise. lef dem. how much longer you want america to be on top porking everybody?
make dem get too fat even to push the button :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:
you behavin' as if you care. I dont. Black man in the USA still p[lenty thin and muscular. the fat rich women like Oprah, fat housewives and so on not in the majority
if anybody go save america is dem..if deh smarten up in all ways