Invasion ???? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Invasion ???? (/thread-41709.html) Pages:
Invasion ???? - mapoui - 06-20-2019 Many American states water log...cyar grow no food. deh give up and suing deh spare money to party.... wat going to happen wen deh har no food..or wat food deh have so expensive nobody cyan buy deh go march to canada to grab we food..millions of hungry people :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: but a lot of Canada wet too..but I still see dem growing food. maybe not enuff sunshine to ripen so there is plenty. look here! trouble brewing in the food patch Invasion ???? - Captain - 06-20-2019 move to Tobago Invasion ???? - ketchim - 06-20-2019 not Tobago, ! move all those OBESE afro and caucasian Amricans TO Guyana : grow yuh own food to EAT plenty, plenty ! se how fast dem lazy skunts SLIM down :woohoo: Mapster, it's not them running outta FOOD : dem too GLUTTON obesity is now the # 1 DISEASE in Amrica The National Center for Health Statistics estimates that, for 2015-2016 in the U.S., 39.8% of adults aged 20 and over were obese (including 7.6% with severe obesity) and that another 31.8% were overweight. :ohmy: Obesity rates have increased for all population groups in the United States over the last several decades. Invasion ???? - ketchim - 06-20-2019 39.8 + 31.8 = 71.6 % of Amrica population ( 20 years and over) got that Folks ???? 72% of adult Amricans are GLUTTONS ....:woohoo: Invasion ???? - ketchim - 06-20-2019 That's adults : whaddabout the Chirren ???? The national childhood obesity rate is 18.5%. The rate varies among different age groups and rises as children get older : 13.9% of 2- to 5-year-olds 18.4% of 6- to 11-year-olds 20.6% of 12- to 19-year-olds .............are GLUTTONS :whistle: Invasion ???? - mapoui - 06-20-2019 I doan know why yuh makin noise. lef dem. how much longer you want america to be on top porking everybody? make dem get too fat even to push the button :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: you behavin' as if you care. I dont. Black man in the USA still p[lenty thin and muscular. the fat rich women like Oprah, fat housewives and so on not in the majority if anybody go save america is dem..if deh smarten up in all ways Invasion ???? - mapoui - 06-20-2019 oh guuuuuuude. look some ah dem here ready to burst. a lil while again, a baby or 2 and forget about it. deh fat forever https://mail.google.com/mail/u/0/#inbox/FMfcgxwChJmJHlBFmMGShRmzQtBPnMpq Invasion ???? - Captain - 06-20-2019 you fooling yuself American nig nogs are the fattest in the world who yu think McDonald selling the junk Invasion ???? - mapoui - 06-20-2019 The Captain post=372671 Wrote:you fooling yuself you cud be right fuh once captain. yuh see dem pine pictures I put up deh!. oh jeeeeze. most of them ready to very fat Invasion ???? - mapoui - 06-20-2019 ketchim right...OBESITY! |