Arrite , krishna is correct :
Your DIL....
that recently bought a home ...
walkin in thru the Front :
and shown the way thru the Back...
Doors ! ::lol::
i'm yet to decided.
[move](.) (.)[/move]
[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=65885.msg413926#msg413926 date=1335808091]
between you and Ketch i don't know if i am going or coming today.
You know I meant yuh Son and DIL as krishna pointed out ::lol:: ::lol::
yes....i figured that out Ketch.
they are settling in nicely.
only problem is they have no grass yet.....and they may get any until sept!!
son is not happy about that.
i think they were planning to have a big famo get-together this summer.....and they need the back yard for that.
One of the Pitfalls of buying in a New Subdivision :
Gats to walk thru Mud , till most of the Homes are Sold ...
put up with a lotta Door Mats ...
Unpaved Driveways is anodda Evil....
lots of mud with this rain ::redcard::
we went there for lunch last sunday......and i was surprised by how very organized the house is.
my DIL like eveything in its proper place
she had her parents (mostly her dad) put up all of her window coverings even before they moved in.
[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=65885.msg414247#msg414247 date=1335890774]
she had her parents (mostly her dad) .
Ouch !! ....I hope you nah feel nutten .. :lipsrsealed: