Afro-Trinidadian males at higher risk of prostate cancer

chairman · 04-15-2019, 01:54 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Men in TT are at risk of having prostate cancer and lung cancer. The Ministry of Health has taken on the issue of non-communicable diseases (NCDs) and yesterday marked a revolution of how TT’s health sector treated with NCDs (diseases that are not easily transmitted from one person to another) especially prostate cancer in men.

This was one of several messages given by Minister of Health Terrence Deyalsingh at the Men’s Wellness Clinic hosted by the North Central Regional Health Authority (NCRHA) yesterday at the Colposcopy Centre, Mt Hope Women’s Hospital, Champs Fleurs. NCRHA staff members were greeted by a large number of men as the clinic was opened at 9 am.

"In TT we have an Indo- and Afro-based population. Afro-Trinidadian males are more prone to prostate cancer and we recently had a team from Palm Springs and what we found was that for a small amount of African males there is a particularly aggressive form of prostate cancer,” said Deyalsingh as he addressed the media.
https://bit.ly/2PcMo3I

Mapster seh "they" putting something in de Carnival wartuh !!

Indo male only drink booze but the Afro wann he wartuh

well weh dat news release come from..some american source no doubt.

man Genetics so good now deh cyan tell all which blood in yuh DNA and which blood control what in yuh body.

so if yuh white and yuh nave nig nog blood in yuh veins deh can tell wat in yuh body dat DNA control.

all ovah the world is the same thing..Black men getting prostate cancer.
well......:ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy:

:woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

They dont want the fingah

chairman post=370942 Wrote:They dont want the fingah
hahahahaha ! good one, Chair !

I forgot the 'finger up de anal' prostate humiliating check !

Black bwoys 'fraid dat so: dem prefer dead :woohoo:

once was enuff fuh me..all dat squish wit' air in between, and so forth. sound so nasty bwoy! oh guuuuuude!

and ah grown man..de doctor.. wipin' my arse with wet ones wen he done. Sick Sick Sick Sick Sick

oh Jesus chrise :angry: :angry: :angry:
once! dats dat! no more! deh have to find another way

an' dat kiss-mih-arse doctor bwoy!

that man shud be a gestapo torturer... he well push he han' up mih arse. I feel dat fuh ah good couple 3 days aftahward

phuckin' impse! :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:

I stop takin' all tests here in Canada where it involve anybody having any dam thing to do with my body.

all he people in the health services are psychopaths..there because of the nature of the jobs there. that is why they took those jobs..because they like to torture people

:woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

mapoui post=370977 Wrote:an' dat kiss-mih-arse doctor bwoy!
I feel dat fuh ah good couple 3 days aftahward
lawdddd ha mercy ! you lucky was not my big fat dactah !
man fingers fatter than a dick.
bro, when I see him put on dat glove : I pretend on cell phone wid family emergency :
ran and reschedule : Nevah to show up again !