Would you forgive someone if they cheat on you...
Cheating
Yes
Depends on if there is a committment !
Is there a fiance (diamond ring) status ? married status ?
just dating casually ? friends with benefits (FWB) ?
Yes to some status, NO to some !
Is there a fiance (diamond ring) status ? married status ?
just dating casually ? friends with benefits (FWB) ?
Yes to some status, NO to some !
artemis, why this subject on Valentine's Day ???
hope your guy did not pull a Houdini and disappear ~
he gonna show up..... after gift and flowers buying is forgotten ...hahaha :kiss: :kiss:
hope your guy did not pull a Houdini and disappear ~
he gonna show up..... after gift and flowers buying is forgotten ...hahaha :kiss: :kiss:
This gyal disappear, jess so ?
Lemme know if you are free later on ~
illy:
Lemme know if you are free later on ~
illy:
Why?
Artemis10 post=369389 Wrote:Why?
ketchim post=369375 Wrote:Think I will just make a pot of SoupThis was 'why' ......... ended up till 4 day mawning
and bake this cyat fish with a creamy pasta !
all are invited ! :kiss:
mixed a lotta Cosmpolitans and Manhattans (with bourbon)
and of course wine and brewskis ~
had a couple folks coming from your end of the city !
Cheater mekk my gyal relocate out west to Calgary
with a frikken different time zone.
Jerk !! :angry: :angry: :evil:
ketchim post=372698 Wrote:Cheater mekk my gyal relocate out west to Calgary
really!!! how you let dat happen :blink: :blink: :blink:
Prefer to be a young bwoy Slave than an ole boy princess ..hahahhaa...:whistle: