Cheating - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Cheating (/thread-41172.html) Pages:
Cheating - Artemis10 - 02-14-2019 Would you forgive someone if they cheat on you... Cheating - chairman - 02-14-2019 Yes Cheating - ketchim - 02-14-2019 Depends on if there is a committment ! Is there a fiance (diamond ring) status ? married status ? just dating casually ? friends with benefits (FWB) ? Yes to some status, NO to some ! Cheating - ketchim - 02-14-2019 artemis, why this subject on Valentine's Day ??? hope your guy did not pull a Houdini and disappear ~ he gonna show up..... after gift and flowers buying is forgotten ...hahaha :kiss: :kiss: Cheating - ketchim - 02-14-2019 This gyal disappear, jess so ? Lemme know if you are free later on ~ illy:
Cheating - Artemis10 - 02-15-2019 Why? Cheating - ketchim - 02-15-2019 Artemis10 post=369389 Wrote:Why? ketchim post=369375 Wrote:Think I will just make a pot of SoupThis was 'why' ......... ended up till 4 day mawning mixed a lotta Cosmpolitans and Manhattans (with bourbon) and of course wine and brewskis ~ had a couple folks coming from your end of the city ! Cheating - ketchim - 06-20-2019 Cheater mekk my gyal relocate out west to Calgary with a frikken different time zone. Jerk !! :angry: :angry: :evil: Cheating - mapoui - 06-20-2019 ketchim post=372698 Wrote:Cheater mekk my gyal relocate out west to Calgary really!!! how you let dat happen :blink: :blink: :blink: Cheating - ketchim - 06-21-2019 Prefer to be a young bwoy Slave than an ole boy princess ..hahahhaa...:whistle: |