Ketchim!!!! When Was the Las" Time You Check Yuh Ancestry ??

mapoui · 02-10-2019, 10:41 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Body odor is nutten to laugh about ......
I am sure out patient surgery can remove sweat glands ~ Wink

According to experts, the elimination of these sweat glands should, therefore
have no effect on body thermoregulation and compensatory sweating
(sweating on other body parts, common after ETS surgery) has not been shown to be a concern.

Depending on where you live, the cost of miraDry is approximately $3,000.:unsure:

https://www.sweathelp.org/hyperhidrosis-...radry.html

Explains his mouth.

cuddent possibly be me. I brush my mout' every day..learn how to scrub my tong clean.

my mout' clean as fresh driven snow..fresh as ah spring day :blink: :blink: :blink:

only you know that

mapoui post=369221 Wrote: you doh put no sal' in your mout' to talk
Why allyuh attacking Mapster bad breath ?
Mes and Cappo : behave ! :whistle:

is all ah allyuh gang up

chairman and dem hear all kinda ting about me..but no bad breath. nobody say nutten about dat. meh doh klnow deh never get close enuff

de women know! an' deh doh complain :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

an is you ketching with yuh melanin and purple wood.

I jess sayin' aftah you. you are corrupting mih :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

The Captain post=369302 Wrote:only you know that

you will have to go wit' dat! you wun get ah chance to fine' fuh sure. :ohmy: :ohmy: