Take A Trip Chairman..get Sane! Take Trinnidaddy with yuh! Haha...Ketchim Too

mapoui · 06-10-2018, 12:32 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

ketchim shud love this

additionally...the world is starting to fall into place again..evolving as it should. still a ways to go but its moving...

https://www.ozy.com/fast-forward/meet-th...e-us/86885

Quote:Because you don’t know what it means to hustle … until you meet a Nigerian-American.

At an Onyejekwe family get-together, you can’t throw a stone without hitting someone with a master’s degree. Doctors, lawyers, engineers, professors — every family member is highly educated and professionally successful, and many have a lucrative side gig to boot. Parents and grandparents share stories of whose kid just won an academic honor, achieved an athletic title or performed in the school play. Aunts, uncles and cousins celebrate one another’s job promotions or the new nonprofit one of them just started. To the Ohio-based Onyejekwes, this level of achievement is normal. They’re Nigerian-American — it’s just what they do.

Ok

white guys get real food they go nuts...

I can eat some of that curry sauce right now..with both roti and the white corn meal ball...

and the greens chipped stewed..collards and spinach

Bwoy! africans eat really well0. Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

and beans all over the beal..beans and peas

prolly are great at Farts too ! :woohoo:

oh guuuuuuude! you find ah fart eh!

you always looking fuh farts. but the food good man. you ent check it out. see dejh make coo coo with white corn. we make it with yellow corn

and deh eat with deh hand. so di'ze weh allyuh learn it from :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: