Take A Trip Chairman..get Sane! Take Trinnidaddy with yuh! Haha...Ketchim Too - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Take A Trip Chairman..get Sane! Take Trinnidaddy with yuh! Haha...Ketchim Too (/thread-39401.html) |
Take A Trip Chairman..get Sane! Take Trinnidaddy with yuh! Haha...Ketchim Too - mapoui - 06-10-2018 ketchim shud love this Take A Trip Chairman..get Sane! Take Trinnidaddy with yuh! Haha...Ketchim Too - mapoui - 06-10-2018 Take A Trip Chairman..get Sane! Take Trinnidaddy with yuh! Haha...Ketchim Too - mapoui - 06-10-2018 additionally...the world is starting to fall into place again..evolving as it should. still a ways to go but its moving... https://www.ozy.com/fast-forward/meet-the-ethnic-group-redefining-immigrant-success-in-the-us/86885 Quote:Because you don’t know what it means to hustle … until you meet a Nigerian-American. Take A Trip Chairman..get Sane! Take Trinnidaddy with yuh! Haha...Ketchim Too - chairman - 06-10-2018 Ok Take A Trip Chairman..get Sane! Take Trinnidaddy with yuh! Haha...Ketchim Too - mapoui - 06-11-2018 white guys get real food they go nuts... I can eat some of that curry sauce right now..with both roti and the white corn meal ball... and the greens chipped stewed..collards and spinach Bwoy! africans eat really well0.
Take A Trip Chairman..get Sane! Take Trinnidaddy with yuh! Haha...Ketchim Too - mapoui - 06-11-2018 and beans all over the beal..beans and peas Take A Trip Chairman..get Sane! Take Trinnidaddy with yuh! Haha...Ketchim Too - ketchim - 06-11-2018 prolly are great at Farts too ! :woohoo: Take A Trip Chairman..get Sane! Take Trinnidaddy with yuh! Haha...Ketchim Too - mapoui - 06-12-2018 oh guuuuuuude! you find ah fart eh! you always looking fuh farts. but the food good man. you ent check it out. see dejh make coo coo with white corn. we make it with yellow corn and deh eat with deh hand. so di'ze weh allyuh learn it from :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Take A Trip Chairman..get Sane! Take Trinnidaddy with yuh! Haha...Ketchim Too - mapoui - 06-13-2018 Take A Trip Chairman..get Sane! Take Trinnidaddy with yuh! Haha...Ketchim Too - mapoui - 06-13-2018 |