ketchim post=360888 Wrote:You still need an eye check up!
in that Viv photo you seeing all Negro.
think you either need "catarac removal"
or a new and improved drug : cause yuh yeye failing yuh !
no man..dat ws bad fuh sure. I took Viv wife fuh Masaba. and here the ting nuh.....I know Viv Wife personally. she is my wife fren..she and all she sisters and dem. dat is a woman I know doh I ent see she fuh ah long time now. I shud not have forgotten her at all. but I did.
and I know Masaba too from previous pics...and forget she completely. so when I went and found her on the net I recognized her immediately as Vivs daughter.
I cyar explain it man but dat is happening to me
but here nuh...I see those 2 people there and they look mix to me...the man and his daughter. and I would put good money on it if you care to take your chances. but man...as I have told you before..the human species is nig nog..all. so I doan want to battle fuh nutten. doan have :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: to battle fuh nutten