ketchim getting testy. he might be looking for something. we cant send him where I send Googs. he looking for something different
so talk contract with him.
also see wat it is, getting to captain. captain let go on nig nogs recently.. pheeeew. he seems pent up. so what to do?
if he is really like that, getting so pent up, den we have to puncture his build up before he spontaneously implodes, or combusts... as deh call it.
maybe we can get him a room...a sort of perpetual simulation like a hollow suite, fill it up with helpless virtual kneegros...give captain whips, hacksaws, electric pliers, virtual perpetually burning hot cigars better for skin burning..and let him loose inside there
so talk contract with him.
also see wat it is, getting to captain. captain let go on nig nogs recently.. pheeeew. he seems pent up. so what to do?
if he is really like that, getting so pent up, den we have to puncture his build up before he spontaneously implodes, or combusts... as deh call it.
maybe we can get him a room...a sort of perpetual simulation like a hollow suite, fill it up with helpless virtual kneegros...give captain whips, hacksaws, electric pliers, virtual perpetually burning hot cigars better for skin burning..and let him loose inside there