Happy Valentine's Day

ketchim · 02-14-2018, 12:33 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[img ]https://cdn.atwilltech.com/flowerdatabase/g/guilty-pleasure-bouquet-VA00717.167.jpg[/img]

[img ]https://cdn.atwilltech.com/flowerdatabase/_/261.425.jpg[/img]

Who's doing Lunch or Dinner : anyone ?
OR all the romance has gone in Life ~

Anyone bought a Gift or flowers ?

Didn't buy
Didn't receive

And I am quite happy and content with that

Yeah belle, but the romantic in me went to Peoples and pick up a ring !
the repeated ads on TV while watching Raptors with this gyallo : wore me down :cheer:
ah mean. she provided all the Brie and snacks and drink
including Super Bowl !

Whatttttt??? ...... a Ring?????

dat's a big deal bai.....I hope you asking dis gyal to marry you....cause that's what a gift of a ring means!!! Smile

otherwise.....you should have bought a bracelet or earrings or necklace!!

nay fool-up dis gyal now!!

VillageBelle post=359437 Wrote:you asking dis gyal to marry you....cause that's what a gift of a ring means!!! Smile
nahhhh true ! things have changed since this concept : iz a frenship ting, now ! Wink

VillageBelle post=359437 Wrote:....you should have bought a bracelet or earrings or necklace!!
been there done that ! Swarovsky made a profit off meh ! Wink

just got a shout out from Switzerland from an ole St.Rose's High flame ! :kiss: