Happy Valentine's Day - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Happy Valentine's Day (/thread-38101.html) Pages:
Happy Valentine's Day - ketchim - 02-14-2018 [img ]https://cdn.atwilltech.com/flowerdatabase/g/guilty-pleasure-bouquet-VA00717.167.jpg[/img] Happy Valentine's Day - ketchim - 02-14-2018 [img ]https://cdn.atwilltech.com/flowerdatabase/_/261.425.jpg[/img] Happy Valentine's Day - ketchim - 02-14-2018 Who's doing Lunch or Dinner : anyone ? OR all the romance has gone in Life ~ Happy Valentine's Day - ketchim - 02-14-2018 Anyone bought a Gift or flowers ? Happy Valentine's Day - villagebelle - 02-14-2018 Didn't buy Didn't receive And I am quite happy and content with that Happy Valentine's Day - ketchim - 02-14-2018 Yeah belle, but the romantic in me went to Peoples and pick up a ring ! the repeated ads on TV while watching Raptors with this gyallo : wore me down :cheer: ah mean. she provided all the Brie and snacks and drink including Super Bowl ! Happy Valentine's Day - villagebelle - 02-14-2018 Whatttttt??? ...... a Ring????? dat's a big deal bai.....I hope you asking dis gyal to marry you....cause that's what a gift of a ring means!!! otherwise.....you should have bought a bracelet or earrings or necklace!! nay fool-up dis gyal now!! Happy Valentine's Day - ketchim - 02-14-2018 VillageBelle post=359437 Wrote:you asking dis gyal to marry you....cause that's what a gift of a ring means!!!nahhhh true ! things have changed since this concept : iz a frenship ting, now !
Happy Valentine's Day - ketchim - 02-14-2018 VillageBelle post=359437 Wrote:....you should have bought a bracelet or earrings or necklace!!been there done that ! Swarovsky made a profit off meh !
Happy Valentine's Day - ketchim - 02-14-2018 just got a shout out from Switzerland from an ole St.Rose's High flame ! :kiss: |