1) about 7-8 years ago I bought me a c-Phone after a very long period without one. its was a little flip Samsun from Rogers. it cost 85$ and a plan.
I went 3+ years with that..fully satisified until one day ah padnah called mih from Niagara and we talked fuh about 90 minutes den Rogers bus a bill in mih rarse for taking that call.
I had no idea Rogers charged big money for receiving long distance calls..deh never told me. tell Rogers to eff off and went to an upgrade
2) Samsung with Wind....150.00+tax
months later that phone fell and somehow broke the galls face
3) upgrade again..that was 2+ years ago..270.00+ tax
now that phone wont hold its charge. I have to charge it up every day or its toast. I told my son I need a new battery. he said no! you need a new phone
but how in the hell can I spent almost 400.00 in just under 4 years on 2 phones...and need to buy a new phone again after 2???
and the dam 85.00$ phone I bought almost 8 years ago is still as good as new?
I went 3+ years with that..fully satisified until one day ah padnah called mih from Niagara and we talked fuh about 90 minutes den Rogers bus a bill in mih rarse for taking that call.
I had no idea Rogers charged big money for receiving long distance calls..deh never told me. tell Rogers to eff off and went to an upgrade
2) Samsung with Wind....150.00+tax
months later that phone fell and somehow broke the galls face
3) upgrade again..that was 2+ years ago..270.00+ tax
now that phone wont hold its charge. I have to charge it up every day or its toast. I told my son I need a new battery. he said no! you need a new phone
but how in the hell can I spent almost 400.00 in just under 4 years on 2 phones...and need to buy a new phone again after 2???
and the dam 85.00$ phone I bought almost 8 years ago is still as good as new?