"Yalda Night"
Happy Yalda but this year is weird because winter started this morning at 11:28 a.m....
11:28 ? what is their method?
ahhhhh. time zones differences
exactly! so they would compensate wit 2 Yalda nights here in T.O.
ketchim post=356415 Wrote:exactly! so they would compensate wit 2 Yalda nights here in T.O.
you part of any family celebrations...?
it looks like a nice, sane celebrations with loots of great food..nuts. man I see Iranian pistachios. I love those things. all I can find is the garbage pistachios that a Jewish agricultural monopolist produces and sells in north america at high prices.
I dont eat dat no more. too much cyar be good fuh you.
Iranian pistachios are very expensive but man are they ever good
I dont eat dat no more. too much cyar be good fuh you.
Iranian pistachios are very expensive but man are they ever good
believe it or not that was what I had last night with pomgranates !
by this persian babe ...what a sweetie :kiss: :kiss:
ah sweeeet! Envy:S :S
ketchim post=356422 Wrote:believe it or not that was what I had last night with pomgranates !
she had your actual Iranian pistachios ????