"Yalda Night" - Printable Version

+--- Thread: "Yalda Night" (/thread-37547.html)

"Yalda Night" - mapoui - 12-21-2017

http://www.presstv.com/Detail/2017/12/19/546128/Iran-Yalda-Night-

"Yalda Night" - ketchim - 12-21-2017

Happy Yalda but this year is weird because winter started this morning at 11:28 a.m....

US life expectancy falls for second straight year - mapoui - 12-21-2017

11:28 ? what is their method?

US life expectancy falls for second straight year - mapoui - 12-21-2017

ahhhhh. time zones differences

exactly! so they would compensate wit 2 Yalda nights here in T.O.

ketchim post=356415 Wrote:exactly! so they would compensate wit 2 Yalda nights here in T.O.

you part of any family celebrations...?

it looks like a nice, sane celebrations with loots of great food..nuts. man I see Iranian pistachios. I love those things. all I can find is the garbage pistachios that a Jewish agricultural monopolist produces and sells in north america at high prices.

I dont eat dat no more. too much cyar be good fuh you.

Iranian pistachios are very expensive but man are they ever good Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

believe it or not that was what I had last night with pomgranates !
by this persian babe ...what a sweetie :kiss: :kiss:

ah sweeeet! Envy:S :S

ketchim post=356422 Wrote:believe it or not that was what I had last night with pomgranates !
by this persian babe ...what a sweetie :kiss: :kiss:

she had your actual Iranian pistachios ????