Winter is here

chairman · 12-21-2017, 09:27 AM · 2 people reading this discussion

its a lot

good cardio exercises....

you sure maps will need help

Belle should send Retiree to help him shovel !

nah man. deh shovel fuh me. I pay dem to shovel. its all good. doh get retiree hard wuk dat go break he back. leh him go break on wat he suppose to break it on :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

If you're doing well in life, be thankful and pay it forward. Don't look your nose down at those who are not doing as well, because the line between you and them is thinner than you think.

May the good times and treasures of the present become the golden memories of tomorrow. Wishing you lots of love, joy and happiness.

Good morning

Snowfall warning issued for Toronto, Mississauga and Brampton for 15-20cm of snow starting late this afternoon. Lake Ontario enhancement from east winds will create near whiteout conditions this evening.

Worry doesn't empty tomorrow of its sorrow, it empties today of its strength. If you want to be happy, don't dwell in the past, don't worry about the future, focus on living fully in the present. I/stead of worrying about what you can't control, shift energy to what u can create