ketchim

chairman · 12-05-2017, 02:22 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

timmyj51 post=355713 Wrote:Ladies ALWAY bring dils when wid yu, KKKsauros. :lol: Yu jiz provide pizza 'n booze. Huh

ketchim..isn't this chin again..trying to hide himself. the chairman allow chin back on his board

naaaahhhh...this is the weirdo whom thinks Amrica should own cricket Smile Smile

ketchim post=355716 Wrote:r u stalking me gibberish man ?
i dont have a problem in bending yuh ovah and demonstrate !
u can den tell me if is dildo or real meat :woohoo: :woohoo:

you wud do dat to a mans bottom ??????

not me. he cyan believe what he want to believe. i not getting near. there s nutten I want to prove to anyone dat bad :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

hahahahaha ....a good buggering might lose de gibberish fuh timmyj !
it wil come back speaking de King's Hinglish: :whistle:

ketchim post=355721 Wrote:hahahahaha ....a good buggering might lose de gibberish fuh timmyj !
it wil come back speaking de King's Hinglish: :whistle:

GET A WOMAN TO FEMDOM HIM. i CAN THINK OF A CERTAIN HUGE rUSSIAN FEMALE WEIGHT LIFTER

oh gord boy, from gibbersh to russian :S
yeah, let's see which one timmyj prefer
de russian lady or de buggah ! :unsure:

tiimmyj can have de big fish I can help out with the other one Wink

[img ]https://4.bp.blogspot.com/-LLJJyVPdnmk/WhRHwfkni9I/AAAAAAAAXic/_W__7ceSQDYzcyc5gzr-nrsJhLnfQ0JGACLcBGAs/s1600/r1f.png[/img]

the big one ramming from behind, pushing forward 2 feet into him. that shud shut him up for good. no more posting crap ALL OVER THE MESSAGE BOARDS OF THE WORLD

:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

but here nuh ketchim..the big one...wud she not be interesting :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy:

she is the strongest woman in the wurl. imagine she in the throes, wailin' and trashin' around and squeezin' :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:

she cud squeeze the life breath out of a man jess like dat!!! Pheeeeeeeeeeew!! :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy: