Luuuuuuunch!

mapoui · 12-01-2017, 01:26 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

doh tell mih. I doan wanna hear the call...luuuuuuuuunch.

ALL i CAN EAT IS SALAD. FUH THE NEXT LIL WHILE.

I RALE VEXXXX! EVERYTIME I TUN AROUND LIKE NOW I HUNGRY :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

man I dreamin about real bad food..BBQ duck, soy chicken, wonton with big fat chinese noodles, steam rich and fry rice..some steam green bhagi.Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

oh man. I cyar touch! oh guuuuuuuuuude! punishment fuh mih sin an' dem Sad Sad Sad

captain weh yu does be when you are needed. help mih nuh ???

Cappo wifey mekk him fry aloo with saada roti !
today is a no meat friday in him house !

I having a Beef Gosht !
to celebrate the prophet birthday ....(salla alaihi was salam)

pizza

back home I had some frozen dhal soup. I warm it up!
oh well! Sad Sad

straight dhal soup...no dumplin, provision, macaroni..no nutten. pheeeew. I seriously hungry. can I last that fast...?
interestng!

ketchim post=355447 Wrote:Cappo wifey mekk him fry aloo with saada roti !
today is a no meat friday in him house !

captain ent even appear. she mus' have him cleaning the whole house, scrub and buff every thing :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I gats some macaroni and minced beef with veggies
and a greek salad with goat cheese ~

ahhh. a man aftah my own heart. you like goat cheese.

my daughters birthday this week. I gave her 3 wedges of goat cheese at high rates of cost. fuh me 15-20 dollars a wedge is high cost. I saw wedge of cheese there 3 and 4 times that cost.
I added a block of goat cheddar and a soft goat cheese I fuhget the name. plus a bottle of sweet Canadian ice wine..fuh 27 dollars. I saw wine there far in excess of 27 dollars. pheeeeeeeew!!!!

cheese look so good I almost ate it myself. she loved it. so I am good gif' giver as well.

today an omelet with meat ketchim wont eat. plus some fried plantain, with a small amount of rice noodles drizzled with olive oil. slices of tomato on a slice of lettuce. black pepper, sal'

Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

shudda have some hard goat cheddar to grine and drizzle all over my omelet :dry: :dry: