Luuuuuuunch! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Luuuuuuunch! (/thread-37399.html) |
Luuuuuuunch! - mapoui - 12-01-2017 :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: doh tell mih. I doan wanna hear the call...luuuuuuuuunch. ALL i CAN EAT IS SALAD. FUH THE NEXT LIL WHILE. I RALE VEXXXX! EVERYTIME I TUN AROUND LIKE NOW I HUNGRY :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: man I dreamin about real bad food..BBQ duck, soy chicken, wonton with big fat chinese noodles, steam rich and fry rice..some steam green bhagi. oh man. I cyar touch! oh guuuuuuuuuude! punishment fuh mih sin an' dem captain weh yu does be when you are needed. help mih nuh ??? Luuuuuuunch! - ketchim - 12-01-2017 Cappo wifey mekk him fry aloo with saada roti ! today is a no meat friday in him house ! Luuuuuuunch! - ketchim - 12-01-2017 I having a Beef Gosht ! to celebrate the prophet birthday ....(salla alaihi was salam) Luuuuuuunch! - chairman - 12-01-2017 pizza Luuuuuuunch! - mapoui - 12-01-2017 back home I had some frozen dhal soup. I warm it up! oh well!
Luuuuuuunch! - mapoui - 12-01-2017 straight dhal soup...no dumplin, provision, macaroni..no nutten. pheeeew. I seriously hungry. can I last that fast...? interestng! Luuuuuuunch! - mapoui - 12-01-2017 ketchim post=355447 Wrote:Cappo wifey mekk him fry aloo with saada roti ! captain ent even appear. she mus' have him cleaning the whole house, scrub and buff every thing :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Luuuuuuunch! - ketchim - 12-02-2017 I gats some macaroni and minced beef with veggies and a greek salad with goat cheese ~ Luuuuuuunch! - mapoui - 12-02-2017 ahhh. a man aftah my own heart. you like goat cheese. my daughters birthday this week. I gave her 3 wedges of goat cheese at high rates of cost. fuh me 15-20 dollars a wedge is high cost. I saw wedge of cheese there 3 and 4 times that cost. I added a block of goat cheddar and a soft goat cheese I fuhget the name. plus a bottle of sweet Canadian ice wine..fuh 27 dollars. I saw wine there far in excess of 27 dollars. pheeeeeeeew!!!! cheese look so good I almost ate it myself. she loved it. so I am good gif' giver as well. today an omelet with meat ketchim wont eat. plus some fried plantain, with a small amount of rice noodles drizzled with olive oil. slices of tomato on a slice of lettuce. black pepper, sal'
Luuuuuuunch! - mapoui - 12-02-2017 shudda have some hard goat cheddar to grine and drizzle all over my omelet :dry: :dry: |