Dinner Anyone....? How About Lunch..?
is there anything good left to eat
No!
Then why you worried
Maps want some BG plantain! :lol:
Googley post=353941 Wrote:Maps want some BG plantain! :lol:
deh say you have the BG franchise fuh north america. sell mih some nah..wholesale :blink:
mapoui post=353946 Wrote:Googley post=353941 Wrote:Maps want some BG plantain! :lol:
deh say you have the BG franchise fuh north america. sell mih some nah..wholesale :blink:
wait, you arsking for my bg plantain?!! My plantain doan go into dem kind of pots!! :lol:
I asked fuh nutten of the sort. I tell you already I am not in dat with you. and I sent you where yo get dat in Trinidad..where they will give you a lot of jokes in the process.
is ketchim who say you have control of plantin coming out of BG. I have market fuh plantin so I want to do real business with you. but if you only talking about dat ting I not involve.
so wat! ketchim was wrang?
is ketchim who say you have control of plantin coming out of BG. I have market fuh plantin so I want to do real business with you. but if you only talking about dat ting I not involve.
so wat! ketchim was wrang?
is the plantain ready
[img ]http://seductionspa.ca/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/keegan4.jpg[/img]