Dinner Anyone....? How About Lunch..? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Dinner Anyone....? How About Lunch..? (/thread-37177.html) Pages:
Dinner Anyone....? How About Lunch..? - mapoui - 11-09-2017 Dinner Anyone....? How About Lunch..? - chairman - 11-09-2017 is there anything good left to eat Dinner Anyone....? How About Lunch..? - mapoui - 11-09-2017 No! Dinner Anyone....? How About Lunch..? - Captain - 11-09-2017 Then why you worried Dinner Anyone....? How About Lunch..? - Googley - 11-09-2017 Maps want some BG plantain! :lol: Dinner Anyone....? How About Lunch..? - mapoui - 11-09-2017 Googley post=353941 Wrote:Maps want some BG plantain! :lol: deh say you have the BG franchise fuh north america. sell mih some nah..wholesale :blink: Dinner Anyone....? How About Lunch..? - Googley - 11-09-2017 mapoui post=353946 Wrote:Googley post=353941 Wrote:Maps want some BG plantain! :lol: wait, you arsking for my bg plantain?!! My plantain doan go into dem kind of pots!! :lol: Dinner Anyone....? How About Lunch..? - mapoui - 11-09-2017 I asked fuh nutten of the sort. I tell you already I am not in dat with you. and I sent you where yo get dat in Trinidad..where they will give you a lot of jokes in the process. is ketchim who say you have control of plantin coming out of BG. I have market fuh plantin so I want to do real business with you. but if you only talking about dat ting I not involve. so wat! ketchim was wrang? Dinner Anyone....? How About Lunch..? - Captain - 11-10-2017 is the plantain ready Dinner Anyone....? How About Lunch..? - chairman - 11-18-2017 [img ]http://seductionspa.ca/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/keegan4.jpg[/img] |