Splendid hundreds from Tion Webster and Yannic Cariah

chairman · 11-05-2017, 10:45 AM · 3 people reading this discussion

mapoui post=353672 Wrote:if in fact Titty took too long to score their runs then that makes my point valid.

Thought TnT had the best T20 batting , IPL and most sloggers in the region T20 ???
NOT! Batting let him down ! :woohoo:
Ramdin left not out on 31

http://www.espncricinfo.com/series/8893/...090/day/4/

Allen's unbeaten 169, his maiden first-class century,
formed the base to Jamaica first-innings score of 431
with Brandon King's 98 helping them overcome a slight wobble.

he did right
just the couldn't lash de ball for a win

Set a target of 193
Trinidad and Tobago
were placed at 84 for 3 after 19 overs :evil:
crap batting from the highly touted sloggers !

The Captain post=353675 Wrote:he did right
just the couldn't lash de ball for a win

how so? :ohmy: :ohmy:
he can count cant he...Ramdin went to school..among the best high school in Titty?

if he cud count then the decision was obvious..go for the first innings. and if you can skittle them den you can so skittle them after that. bad decision Confusedilly: Confusedilly:

if you can skittle dem what does it matter when? :unsure:

but there was doubt about the skittling so you try to give yuhself time by cheating yuhself. which made it all the better to go after the first innings..den skittle dem if you cyan later on. Sad Sad

Forget school : IPL sloggers are all on the TnT squad
19 overs and a frikken paltry 84 ?

IPL should fire the TiTs ...
even Guyana wouldda gun down that 193
20 overs at 9.5 per ????? cakewalk

ketchim post=353679 Wrote:Forget school : IPL sloggers are all on the TnT squad
19 overs and a frikken paltry 84 ?

IPL should fire the TiTs ...

well deh din slog dat day. ok!:angry:

maybe there was a tinge of spoilage in the chicken curry..or the roti bake was old and tired and deh shud have been fresh. :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

whatever deh did not slog dat and give demselves enuff time Tongue Tongue

it was a great decision

betcha IF was an IPL game u would never see 84 runs in dem 20 ovah
Porn Star alone would mekk 84
wastes ! all dem contracts would be cancelled
and back to the land of 'doubles' ....eat that !

ketchim post=353682 Wrote:betcha IF was an IPL game u would never see 84 runs in dem 20 ovah
wastes ! all dem contact would be cancelled
and back to the land of 'doubles' ....eat that !

so wat! doubles is good Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue really good when fresh Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

man cyan relax and snak on doubles for nutrition regularly. cheap. save money and live good. doubles and coconut wartuh. more nutritious than GM wheat flour garlic bread Sick Sick Sick

chairman post=353681 Wrote:it was a great decision

weeeeell.... not actually your most very well thought out and parsed decision really. a few more seconds had he chosen to take them could quite well have led to an alternative course :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: