cHAIRMAN i AM VERY FRUSTRATED....!!!

mapoui · 10-23-2017, 02:39 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Mapoui I dont think there is a Pitch anymore
everything all in one catch basin...as far as I can see

Chair, we always had thousands of readers.
Lets see IF this 'blog' will get sign up of new members :ohmy:

ok but do we really need new members

truly we only need about 5 more

we always did ...
maps and i may retire !

retire? and do what

retire from what

Posting for readers and viewers last 10 years.
Entertatining views on topics of Sex, Religion, Politics and General knowledge et al
G spot located by me and mapped out for Rev and a million views !
Maps conspiracy theories.
Snoopster and his agnostic self
that convicted Trini bacchanal
Meseret sponge painting teaching and correctly answering Jeopardy! re: Bitcoin
Nargis and her baby and hubby
Retiree labelled with Belle's approval
Proving to Mail and caribbean readers that Guyana hs the best musicians
Calypso confirmed that
too many to list.

Did I Entertain ?Smile Smile Smile

look here captain..chairman!! I am here because I like this..the only reason. I have things to do..do do things all the time..post as I am otherwise engaged. I have 3 monitors going here.

I agree with change but this change is too unfriendly. what we needed were some of the new features I see here and a simple format like the old board.

one thing I do that is suffering is horse racing. I don't understand how all of a sudden I am caught in a spin that has shunted horse racing to a side. I am pissed and I have to get back where I was and better. that may mean dropping posting here. I dont like fighting these changes, trying to get accustomed and losing that battle

ketchim post=352987 Wrote:Retiring quietly with artemis and her fine cuisine !:kiss: :kiss:

interesting ketchim. with artemis?

I musta miss something:blush :blink: :blink: