cHAIRMAN i AM VERY FRUSTRATED....!!!

mapoui · 10-23-2017, 02:39 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

i PUT UP MY NEW cUBAN THREAD AND IT KEPT PUTTING ME IN THE pITCH

I finally figured it out and put it up in the Conversation only to find you had alreadyt moved it. now I find it impossible to delete one of the duplicate

and when I try to get into It to try clean it up I keep getting into the thread with ketchim beggin' fuh haggis
this is not a poster friendly set up I tell you

it is very friendly. i am not going back. i have no problems going around the site.

out with the old in with the new.

you will figure it out

i ent trying to change nutten no more. mek it stay so then chuuuuupes

i cant change back .
we have over 1000 readers every hour. everything is ok.

this site is now about hard opinions on all issues

also good solid blog posts is whats going on on frontpage

if you make a mistake and put on pitch dont worry i will move it

1455 guests. you will get the forum soon.

i cant understand the frustration. its a forum with a different look. the sb is here. everything is here

in a few weeks i wont have this kind of time