Weh Googley ???

mapoui · 09-14-2017, 01:30 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

Maps, what you want with Googley?  The man busy taking care of important business.  Leave him alone ......

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=111326.msg748069#msg748069 date=1505488907]
Maps, what you want with Googley?  The man busy taking care of important business.  Leave him alone ......

defense of googly...why?  what did I do..I merely ask fuh him.

Ketchim said worse than me..if waht I say is considered bad..but you say nutten to ketchim.

wat you want to fight me now meseret ::confused::

ketchim you not voming to my defense ::confused::  I am under attack by Meseret.  no doubt she have  few others lined up behind she.

I  need help ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

I stepped on 2 of Meserets pets..Googs doign important things with his time..and Homosexuals doing the same thing..ie terrorizing male strangers to the city and those who harbour them: bring them out so we can bull dem.

yes Homosexuals are know for that kind of behavior when they take time out from their loving, kind and humane relationships..or booking a booth down at the Gay Disco ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

looks like I am on my own here period,..no support, no commentary.

I will take down my beautiful black women before the board blows up ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Busy doing monkey thing

busy wid monkey buisness over at sissy.com  Tongue

AND it was not Nargis but me who featured Ethiopian girls

after I went to one of their weddings up here !

Hail Selassie !

si dat an Indian monkey or an African monkey..... :-\