Weh Googley ???

mapoui · 09-14-2017, 01:30 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

he come here yesterday casting aspersions and pelting stones..an' he disappear.  he ms' be still getting wash by the storm

over at sissy where posters don't give he a headache !

WITH : anti Modi and Afrocentric threads  ::LOL::

JAI HIND

so dat hurts him eh..dat is what chases him ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

a lot of wood is in his future then.  we shud be seeing less and less of him ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Quote:WITH : anti Modi and Afrocentric threads  ::LOL::

but wait!  I am slow aren't I.  its not only googs but a lot of people here in all likelihood pissed at my posting....

let me see:  Village Belle, Trinnidaddy..Artemis...who else ::confused::

man I am not popular around here at all am I ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

posting up black women and calling them beautiful as they are, prolly pisses off hugely some of the women here..not only googs Sad Sad Sad

where show me

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=111326.msg748047#msg748047 date=1505479921]
where show me

see wat I mean. 

go help yuhself captain.  deh all over the net

Fuhget the high yaller A-rabs.  deh shud not even be in this montage'  >Sad >Sad >Sad

hmmm!

they muslim

christian...

too much Hindu influence

[giggle giggle.  on the look out fuh Kwami to come battle ::LOL:: ::LOL::]