Maps Homeland Eh...Here is the Real Story Fuh Allyuh! Allyuh Playing....

mapoui · 08-25-2017, 06:14 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

the fool.  allyuh vex with me!  TD looking askance at me, ridiculing my volubility.

Quote:BUT TAKE A LOOK AT THE THE BARBARISM THE HUMAN SPECIES FACES...[size=18pt]AND WHERE IT COMES FROM[/size]

http://www.smithsonianmag.com/history/eu...-42642371/

Quote:In 2001, a lonely computer technician living in the countryside in Northern Germany advertised online for a well-built man willing to participate in a mutually satisfying sexual act. Armin Meiwes’ notice was similar to many others on the Internet except for a rather important detail: The requested man must be willing to be killed and eaten.

Meiwes didn’t have to look far. Two hundred and thirty miles away in Berlin, an engineer called Bernd Brandes agreed to travel to Meiwes’ farmhouse. There, a gory video later found by police documented Brandes’ consensual participation in the deadly dinner. The cannibalism was both a shock to the German public and a conundrum to German prosecutors wanting to charge Meiwes with a crime.

Cannibalism might be humanity’s most sacred taboo, but consent of a victim typically eliminates a crime, explains Emilia Musumeci, a criminologist at the University of Catania, in Italy, who studies cannibalism and serial killers.

More technically, cannibalism is not designated as illegal in Germany’s extensive criminal code: Until that point, laws against murder had sufficed to cover cannibalism. If Brandes had volunteered his own life, how could Meiwes be accused of murder?

Read more: http://www.smithsonianmag.com/history/eu...1w1FsMK.99
Give the gift of Smithsonian magazine for only $12! http://bit.ly/1cGUiGv
Follow us: @SmithsonianMag on Twitter

with these 2 links and more to come bear in mind the great question by Dr Chiekh Anta Diop Barbarism or Socialism
http://www.sahistory.org.za/archive/civi...-anta-diop

http://fathersmanifesto.net/whiterace.htm

Quote:SIX STEP ATTITUDINAL CHANGE PLAN -- UPDATE TO SHOW HOW CLOSE TO THE END WE TRULY MUST BE!! BE PREPARED TO BE SHOCKED AS YOU SEE HOW MUCH OF YOUR DAILY LIFE IS BEING SYSTEMATICALLY MANIPULATED.

horizontal rule

The Six Step Attitudinal Change Plan gives New World Order Planners the ability to silently, almost invisibly, change the attitudes and values of the entire population of a people. They must achieve this before they stage the appearance of their Christ. You will have trouble believing how much of your daily life is being manipulated, but once you understand how this is being accomplished, you can take steps to reduce its effect or eliminate it. Learn to protect your loved ones.

The New World Order is coming! Are you ready? Once you understand what this New World Order really is, and how it is being gradually implemented, you will be able to see it progressing in your daily news!!

Learn how to protect yourself, your loved ones!

Stand by for insights so startling

you will never look at the news the same way again.

YOU ARE NOW ON

THE CUTTING EDGE

Nothing seems so insidious to most people than the idea that some force is manipulating and changing their life silently, invisibly. People react so negatively, it seems they feel almost violated, almost raped. Back in the early 1960's, as I recall, the American people learned that a process of 'invisible' advertising had been successfully developed and tested in theaters, called Subliminal Advertising. Such an uproar of protest ensued that the movie industry pledged never to use subliminals for advertising purposes. This pledge came at just the right time, because Congress was about to pass legislation making the use of subliminals illegal. The pledge by the TV Industry defused the crisis and Congress never passed such legislation. Even today, the use of subliminals is not illegal, even though most people still believe it is.

some Europeans are determined to speak the truth

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/world/...35341.html

Quote:Evidence of mass cannibalism in which even children and unborn babies were on the menu has been uncovered in Germany by archaeologists.

Analysis of 7,000-year-old bones dug up at Herxheim in south-west Germany suggest the region was a centre for cannibalism at a time when the first European farming society may have been collapsing.

Marks on bones show that bodies were skinned and had their flesh removed using techniques almost identical to those for butchering animals and one researcher suggested that some of the victims could have been spit-roasted.

the world, the human species face the evil of europe centered in european power dominated by the Khazarian Jews, from central europe, now ensconced arbitrarily, illegally in Palestine now called Israel.

if Khazarian capitalism wins out over the next 50 years, and the social revolution does not come and succeed... if the real history of europe as it is now revealed to us makes us sick to our soul, there is far, far, far worse to come

the passe' capitalist power, in terminal decline, will try to save itself by any and all means necessary..out of which will come the fascism that will produce the massive social horrors that await the human species..just up the road a bit Sad Sad

ITS NOT AFRICA AND AFRICANS...ITS THEM, EUROPEANS.  AS USUAL THEY HAVE STOLEN OUR HISTORY, DRESSED THEMSELVES IN IT AND TOSSED THEIR DIRTY LINEN ON US, DRAPE US WITH THEIR LIES, TRYING TO ESTABLISH WE NEVER DID ANYTHING IN THE WORLD TO JUSTIFY OUR EXISTENCE.

BUT HERE  ARE SOME OF THEM TELLING THE TRUTH ABOUT THEMSELVES

https://www.google.ca/search?q=systemati...e&ie=UTF-8

THE cHILDRENS cRUSADE AND THE LIES SURROUNDING IT

ketchim you always talk about the crusades but you never talk about the Children's Crusade...who organized it and why

its our Khazarian friends again...selling the children to arab slavers at the point of embarkation for the Holy Land

here:  its all in this book here by one of them..Marvin Lowenthal

https://books.google.ca/books/about/The_...edir_esc=y

there are many other mentions of it but I believe in this book we have one of the most complete treatment of that issue