plastic rice, cabbage

Captain · 07-24-2017, 10:05 AM · 3 people reading this discussion

and guyana still depend on Barrel

dat barrel trade especially fuh food shud stop.  it is important that west indian people eat only local food and make sure it remains UNMODIFIED

one more point:  Monsanto also has introduce a human gene into its GMO rices.  I don't know if Golden rice contains that human gene but by law Monsanto is not compelled to tell us

Cannibalism anyone! ::confused::

Look man cheap "knock offs" are all over the place.

Guyana products like Rice, Sugar , Gold and Rum are world reknowned fame!

People will affix their label on these Products.

Let the buyer Beware.

I know that world reknowned Demerara Sugar above

is NOT Guyana cane : but Mauritius cane !

but izz still 100% CANE.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=110603.msg743281#msg743281 date=1500908473]
Look man cheap "knock offs" are all over the place.

Guyana products like Rice, Sugar , Gold and Rum are world reknowned fame!

People will affix their label on these Products.

Let the buyer Beware.

wat yuh beating me for ::confused::

wat did I say dat warrants lixxx.

I agree with you...,but does that lessen the danger....does Guyana in fact grow GMO rice ::confused::

can you determine dat and come back with an ansah ::confused::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=110603.msg743284#msg743284 date=1500908580]
I know that world reknowned Demerara Sugar above

is NOT Guyana cane : but Mauritius cane !

but izz still 100% CANE.

again..wat yuh beating me for..wat did I do ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

palstic rice reduces sugar levels ;D [center][color=rgb(255, 255, 255)]Save[/color][/center]

and plastic doan have no starch !  Tongue

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=110603.msg743285#msg743285 date=1500908644]
does Guyana in fact grow GMO rice ::confused::
who gives a Crap ...I dont care fuh rice....

and i cut down on sugar...

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=110603.msg743289#msg743289 date=1500908941]
who gives a Crap ...I dont care fuh rice....

and i cut down on sugar...

as I said this is not about us alone as individuals....

there are all sorts of deleterious issues associated that would nake our collective life unbearable..disturb and make a disaster of existence.  dat is why I operate the way I do.....

where the phuck am I wrong..why is what I say casuing angry reaction?

there is no bad intent in any dam thng I say to any and all :Smile :Smile :Smile

why wud there be bad intent ::confused::

I am ok.  I have money in my pocket till the day I die.  all things remaining normal I will be able to live at the level I now enjoy till then.

all I say is with such freedom and the intent I express is how I feel.  wat the hell you vex for...I piss you off dat much ::confused::