dat barrel trade especially fuh food shud stop. it is important that west indian people eat only local food and make sure it remains UNMODIFIED
one more point: Monsanto also has introduce a human gene into its GMO rices. I don't know if Golden rice contains that human gene but by law Monsanto is not compelled to tell us
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=110603.msg743285#msg743285 date=1500908644]
does Guyana in fact grow GMO rice ::confused::
who gives a Crap ...I dont care fuh rice....
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=110603.msg743289#msg743289 date=1500908941]
who gives a Crap ...I dont care fuh rice....
and i cut down on sugar...
as I said this is not about us alone as individuals....
there are all sorts of deleterious issues associated that would nake our collective life unbearable..disturb and make a disaster of existence. dat is why I operate the way I do.....
where the phuck am I wrong..why is what I say casuing angry reaction?
there is no bad intent in any dam thng I say to any and all : : :
why wud there be bad intent ::confused::
I am ok. I have money in my pocket till the day I die. all things remaining normal I will be able to live at the level I now enjoy till then.
all I say is with such freedom and the intent I express is how I feel. wat the hell you vex for...I piss you off dat much ::confused::