Hey Googs!!! How Yuh Padnah Ends Going At The Portal???

mapoui · 07-20-2017, 06:36 PM

i have asked a few forums to merge but the didnt want to.

an england one nearly did. 

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=110563.msg743003#msg743003 date=1500659359]
pittay ! ....Rev also loved that section of his site...

yes I did manage to see yesterday dat the portal is real slow now. Bally shud sell to the chairman.

but Bally seems really a tuff nut to crack

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=110563.msg743001#msg743001 date=1500659287]
master of the Con game ....you an amateur compared.

He would have to answer me or be exposed  Wink

you are probably right...

Chair, maybe u need to involve me in these acquisitions

and mergers  Wink

Ball Oil is not even on him own board

i tried to get you guys to be involved if you it knowledge

Quote:i tried to bait sgtjones to talk about the other handles...but he ignored me.  8)

take him to school ketchim.  he need help aldoh he shud not. he is a pandit after all.  we better sen' him to Creflo Dollar too to get even more help in his trade :-[ :-[ :-[

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=110563.msg743013#msg743013 date=1500659666]
take him to school ketchim.  he is a pandit after all. 
dem chap ...Googs, west dem , doosra, anandgb et al scared of dem island bwoys

like Courtesy, Fuzzy, openning et al

even sh!thead Devin does fork 'em up  ::LOL::

its another dead site

lol ....try my approach : it always work when negotiating !

his last BLOG was in 2016 then prior 2015  Wink