Hey Googs!!! How Yuh Padnah Ends Going At The Portal???

mapoui · 07-20-2017, 06:36 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

no one banned either handle. 

you made an assumption that Bally somehow made handle mapoui disfunctional.  And I am telling you that it was not so, else why would he have allowed mapoui2 to function.  I know you used it for a while....

I see Googs replying to Kenny/ sgtdjones:  on sissy  Tongue

hahahaha ..even though we "OUTED"  this convict right here, yah  !

i told bally for us to form a parthnership. seems like he doesnt want to

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=110563.msg742992#msg742992 date=1500658977]
I see Googs replying to Kenny/ sgtdjones:  on sissy  Tongue

hahahaha ..even though we "OUTED"  this convict right here, yah  !

i tried to bait sgtjones to talk about the other handles...but he ignored me.  8)

Chair, I asked you to ...but you refused  :-[

only for the Shiv is great section....

bally rather it all die

i made a few attempts

[quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=110563.msg742996#msg742996 date=1500659167]
i tried to bait sgtjones...but he ignored me.  8)
master of the Con game ....you an amateur compared.

He would have to answer me or be exposed  Wink

[quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=110563.msg742999#msg742999 date=1500659249]
bally rather it all die...i made a few attempts
pittay ! ....Rev also loved that section of his site...

[quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=110563.msg742988#msg742988 date=1500658692]
no one banned either handle. 

you made an assumption that Bally somehow made handle mapoui disfunctional.  And I am telling you that it was not so, else why would he have allowed mapoui2 to function.  I know you used it for a while....

he took his time...... >Sad >Sad