hahaha
funny stuff the whites looks like they were drunk
but they gave the hefties a run for it
Ketchim! Wat Part of Toronto is This! hahahahahaha!
people kept eating
queen and broadview is where the Jilly's the strip joint used to be !
But patrons are much quieter at table dances ::LOL::
https://www.theglobeandmail.com/news/tor.../?page=all
But patrons are much quieter at table dances ::LOL::
https://www.theglobeandmail.com/news/tor.../?page=all
Jilly close dong..dize wat I wanted to say. do deh say wat deh go do with the space in that article. I think Condos going up. have not passed there for ages.
I think soon I going to Toronto..park mih at mih son's place and just dreave..maybe next week friday mawnin....get there at 8 am...park and just dreave..walk, street car, subway..re-familiarize myself
dem big fat lesbians are war queens eh. shud have been some real tuff women there to teach dem ah lesson ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
dem doan eat like you
see how hefty round dem deh
but methink dem skinny oman won
see how hefty round dem deh
but methink dem skinny oman won
the skinny one won. good. I have to look at it again. I had no time to really look at it yesterday. I hate big bullies. >
[quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=110541.msg742698#msg742698 date=1500409942]
people kept eating
dat I saw and liked. dont disturb this meal
people kept eating
dat I saw and liked. dont disturb this meal