thanks vb
i am sick
i wont mind calls to boost my spirits
i am having no issues with the site
you okay Krish?
Why did you delete all of the other posts from this thread??
sorry....I don's have your phone number to give you a call

but if I did have it.....and I called you I would say.....
- be strong
- take care of your self and maybe go see a doctor?
- take some time off and relax
- whatever it is, by the grace of God, this too shall pass
and give you a hug.......so here is big cyber-hug for you!!
belle, and if iz Mental ?
Googs seh BMH close down and evrybaddy in NY :-[
nothing wrong with the site. we changing server to cut costs
ketch dont ask too much because it gets very personal on my side in public. i did say everyone can call
It nah matter what is wrong with you. What does matter is that we all wish you a speedy recovery. If recovery is not an option, then at least enjoy every year you still have left.
did my concern make you even more sick chairman ::confused::
den ou wud be right to take dem dong.
Otherwise it don make no sense. you freak everybody out den you delete their concerns :
interesting! get well man. all the best.
den ou wud be right to take dem dong.
Otherwise it don make no sense. you freak everybody out den you delete their concerns :
interesting! get well man. all the best.