Happy birthday to the wonderful Meseret!

krishna · 07-10-2017, 01:20 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

This Meseret birthday.  nice person Mes.  I wud even cook fuh she. 

high praise dat.  the only woman I ever cook for in my life is mih wife

Awwwww Maps, you too sweet.  Thanks.

Thanks Krishna.

Meeezzzzz ! Happy Birthday Gyallo

I will send you a BitCoin  Wink

Happy Birthday Mes! 

where/when is the party?  Tongue

[Image: 9k=]

[quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=110467.msg742078#msg742078 date=1499711075]
Happy Birthday Mes! 

where/when is the party?  Tongue

[Image: 9k=]

at my place on the weekend.  I will have among many spelndors groups of Trinidad men who make people laff.  deh will be giving jokes all nite googs..non-stop [img alt=::LOL::]http://cricketwindies.com/Smileys/forum/laughing.png[/img] [img alt=::LOL::]http://cricketwindies.com/Smileys/forum/laughing.png[/img] [img alt=::LOL::]http://cricketwindies.com/Smileys/forum/laughing.png[/img] [img alt=::LOL::]http://cricketwindies.com/Smileys/forum/laughing.png[/img]

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=110467.msg742085#msg742085 date=1499711641]
at my place on the weekend.  I will have among many spelndors groups of Trinidad men who make people laff.  deh will be giving jokes all nite googs..non-stop ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

ah passing,...seems like you enjoy your "spelndor" moments with your TnT men!! Have a ball...or 2!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

that'S SPLENDORS googs...many of dem.  the men are for you, to tickle your ribs all night ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

;D ;D [center][color=rgb(255, 255, 255)]Save[/color][/center]