Happy birthday to the wonderful Meseret! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Happy birthday to the wonderful Meseret! (/thread-36035.html) Pages:
Happy birthday to the wonderful Meseret! - chairman - 07-10-2017 Re: Happy birthday to the wonderful Meseret! - mapoui - 07-10-2017 This Meseret birthday. nice person Mes. I wud even cook fuh she. high praise dat. the only woman I ever cook for in my life is mih wife Re: Happy birthday to the wonderful Meseret! - Meseret - 07-10-2017 Awwwww Maps, you too sweet. Thanks. Thanks Krishna. Re: Happy birthday to the wonderful Meseret! - ketchim - 07-10-2017 Meeezzzzz ! Happy Birthday Gyallo I will send you a BitCoin Re: Happy birthday to the wonderful Meseret! - Googley - 07-10-2017 Happy Birthday Mes! where/when is the party? Re: Happy birthday to the wonderful Meseret! - chairman - 07-10-2017 HOW ABOUT HERE Re: Happy birthday to the wonderful Meseret! - mapoui - 07-10-2017 [quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=110467.msg742078#msg742078 date=1499711075] Happy Birthday Mes! where/when is the party? [/quote] at my place on the weekend. I will have among many spelndors groups of Trinidad men who make people laff. deh will be giving jokes all nite googs..non-stop [img alt=::LOL::]http://cricketwindies.com/Smileys/forum/laughing.png[/img] [img alt=::LOL::]http://cricketwindies.com/Smileys/forum/laughing.png[/img] [img alt=::LOL::]http://cricketwindies.com/Smileys/forum/laughing.png[/img] [img alt=::LOL::]http://cricketwindies.com/Smileys/forum/laughing.png[/img] Re: Happy birthday to the wonderful Meseret! - Googley - 07-10-2017 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=110467.msg742085#msg742085 date=1499711641] at my place on the weekend. I will have among many spelndors groups of Trinidad men who make people laff. deh will be giving jokes all nite googs..non-stop ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: [/quote] ah passing,...seems like you enjoy your "spelndor" moments with your TnT men!! Have a ball...or 2!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Happy birthday to the wonderful Meseret! - mapoui - 07-10-2017 that'S SPLENDORS googs...many of dem. the men are for you, to tickle your ribs all night ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Happy birthday to the wonderful Meseret! - chairman - 07-10-2017 ;D ;D [center][color=rgb(255, 255, 255)]Save[/color][/center] |