Googlee RE: Hindu Ceremonies

Nargis · 01-20-2010, 12:39 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=30055.msg210348#msg210348 date=1264010619]

Read about that in a book called "The Infidel" by a girl from Somalia, I forgot her name.  I think it's Ayanna Hirse or something so. 

ok -  i also saw it on Oprah...had nothing to do with islam...

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=30055.msg210296#msg210296 date=1264005963]
yes but is it mandatory as all the other rituals in the hindu ceremony?

nope!

Female Circumcision should be mandatory in America ..

de problem is the Porno Billion Dollar industry gonna Lobby against  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=30055.msg210368#msg210368 date=1264013626]
Female Circumcision should be mandatory in America ..

de problem is the Porno Billion Dollar industry gonna Lobby against  Tongue

yuh mad the Socialist Canada ban porn.

Without orgasms , de Movies nah gonna have a lotta hallering :

So Americans gonna stop spen dem Billion Dollars to look at Porn...

unnastan ??......why dem nah gonna chop off de tingy ??  :laugh: :laugh:

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=30055.msg210350#msg210350 date=1264010812]
ok -  i also saw it on Oprah...had nothing to do with islam...

same as dem Pandit aint raping all dem lil gyal...

Dat was a ritual in India .....all pubescent girls had to get dem Cherry picked by

the Village Leaders....

It is also a ritual in some African Tribes...

In India it was a religious ritual ....In Africa it is a Tribal ritual ...

and in Guyana it was a

i was just going to say that ;D ;D