Men ..... I have a question for yall

Nargis · 10-25-2011, 04:07 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=57810.msg370107#msg370107 date=1319630434]

He was playing the field but this Trini was smart enough to nail him - now all the PAAATY over - time for a reality check - good for him - you can't have the cake and want to eat it too!!  Nargis, stay away from people like these - the vagabond!! ::rofl::

::rofl::  @ "Paaaaaaaty"

well as the saying goes

"Revenge is a dish best served cold"

"You make your bed, now lie in it"

"What goes around, comes around"

"karma is indeed....a bitch"

[quote author=krishna link=topic=57810.msg370120#msg370120 date=1319637544]
ok is a trini gal. now he gatta play tassa and eat pelau

i wonder how he like the buss up shot!  :yeti:

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=57810.msg370146#msg370146 date=1319641505]

i wonder how he like the buss up shot!  :yeti:

he took off shirt and then get buss up

After her burst up his shirt .....he'll compose a Chutney !

or he eat too much chatnee

~~ this gyal from Couva

she gimme pickney in Octobah ~~

tbc... ::lol:: ::lol::

Quote:cyat

wat is that!??? ::eek:: ::eek:: ::eek::

I cyar understand dat!  wat is it? Huh

you musse fron Sando

you doan understand anything

she only wanted rum
i only wanted a sip
but she pull my zip