Thank you WI!!!

Googley · 06-20-2017, 02:29 PM

when will Pakistan utter those words?  after all they were prepared for the ICC championship by the once World Champion!  Tongue

we next preparing India for the World cup!! 

Just like we prepared them in '83 in Berbice for the WC!! ::LOL::

Lol

W.I. ???? stewwwpppsss : Googs, thats for sissy.com

Here, from the horse's mouth, Hasan Ali :

"For the past few months I have not been eating[size=12pt] rice and roti.[/size]

I am eating all these disgusting things that have no taste.

Now I eat mostly grilled food" .

bookmark this thread ...when India wins the next WC come back and talk!  Tongue

look bhai, bookmark sissy.com

then talk to me real life scenarios  Tongue

India gats to deal with being Coachlesss....

No rice and roti???

do you remember Berbice in 83?  Kapil Dev and boys?

alrighty then!  8)

plenty time to fix the coaching problem

yep....and Googs overly excited about Pak names

winning Fantasy League over at sissy, fuh he !

Chap trade in he Jai Hind fuh Zindabad !

He should lose him Pandit licence  Tongue

get it right...its PI, not juss pandit!  Tongue

CWI will win the next WC