Thank you WI!!! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Thank you WI!!! (/thread-35871.html) Pages:
Thank you WI!!! - Googley - 06-20-2017 when will Pakistan utter those words? after all they were prepared for the ICC championship by the once World Champion! ![]() we next preparing India for the World cup!! Just like we prepared them in '83 in Berbice for the WC!! ::LOL:: Re: Thank you WI!!! - chairman - 06-20-2017 Lol Re: Thank you WI!!! - ketchim - 06-20-2017 W.I. ???? stewwwpppsss : Googs, thats for sissy.com Here, from the horse's mouth, Hasan Ali : "For the past few months I have not been eating[size=12pt] rice and roti.[/size] I am eating all these disgusting things that have no taste. Now I eat mostly grilled food" . Re: Thank you WI!!! - Googley - 06-20-2017 bookmark this thread ...when India wins the next WC come back and talk!
Re: Thank you WI!!! - ketchim - 06-20-2017 look bhai, bookmark sissy.com then talk to me real life scenarios India gats to deal with being Coachlesss.... Re: Thank you WI!!! - chairman - 06-20-2017 No rice and roti??? Re: Thank you WI!!! - Googley - 06-20-2017 do you remember Berbice in 83? Kapil Dev and boys? alrighty then! 8) plenty time to fix the coaching problem Re: Thank you WI!!! - ketchim - 06-20-2017 yep....and Googs overly excited about Pak names winning Fantasy League over at sissy, fuh he ! Chap trade in he Jai Hind fuh Zindabad ! He should lose him Pandit licence Re: Thank you WI!!! - Googley - 06-20-2017 get it right...its PI, not juss pandit!
Re: Thank you WI!!! - Captain - 06-20-2017 CWI will win the next WC |