[quote author=mapoui link=topic=109795.msg737745#msg737745 date=1495732729]
defacto therefore 353-55 moot, done, to be wiped off the books
Sorry you NOT Guyanan so you dont have a Say inna de referendum
have it you way den. you talking about BG only. good den. keep yuh law an dem. hol' or doh hol' no referendum. wat do I care.
you tweak or twerk yuh batty...wat do I care about a lil impse country. I was saying support the fight everywhere.... fight the bullers. now you gorn and talkign about women and bullin and wat you want with dem as if any law or any book cyan deal with wat man and woman do in private
we need ti defeat Buller Obama global bullin program dat is wat. focus on dat and leave the femal buggery alone.
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=109795.msg737759#msg737759 date=1495735005]
we need ti defeat Buller Obama global bullin program dat is wat.
focus on dat and leave the femal buggery alone.
what program ? where ? sign me up !
[size=15px][color=rgb(34, 34, 34)]Guyana had voted against funding for an independent investigator appointed to assist with protecting the rights of gays and transgender people, at the United Nations and Greenidge in an interview with this newspaper recently, said government is not against the funding, but rather is against certain provisions contained in a particular resolution rather than against the entire agenda.[/color][/size] [size=15px][color=rgb(34, 34, 34)]He maintained that the country has not changed its position on the matter while noting that the same resolutions are put to the table years at a time, but oftentimes return with changes.[/color][/size]
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=109795.msg737690#msg737690 date=1495714744]
Referendum will ‘stress out’ homosexual community
Jagdeo baulks at discriminatory laws
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=109771.msg737639#msg737639 date=1495649173] WHAT!!! Jagdeo in dat too
[quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=109771.msg737681#msg737681 date=1495664835]
[size=10pt]No he is not[/size]
LoL ....these threads are fast and furious :-[