Animal husbandry
These guys are desperate
It says Asian man ... definitely not a hindu . Could it be an Indian muslim getting revenge on Modi for banning them from eating beef?
This is England.. First mad cow and now this
The police has now reported that the cow rapist has been captured and while they have not released many details , they have confirmed the the assailant is an Indian Muslim ... Last name MOOOOOhamed
kwami, ever suck the Udders directly while milking Cow in Berbice ?
Your fellow bobbician tell meh its better than oral sex ?? :-\
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=109581.msg736404#msg736404 date=1494350967]
I cannot offer an opinion on the subject since I do not know what oral sex is"
...........and she proceeded to show me .
[/quote].
Your fellow bobbician tell meh its better than oral sex ?? :-\
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=109581.msg736404#msg736404 date=1494350967]
I cannot offer an opinion on the subject since I do not know what oral sex is"
...........and she proceeded to show me .
[/quote].
he shud have some patience. soon deh will make it legal. but I guess hewill have to get his own cows. otherwise go to a cow brothel ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
MOOOOOhamed will not get virgins
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=109609.msg736481#msg736481 date=1494511368]
why not...there are cow virgins not so ::confused::
{wait till ketchim get up and come here. he go get yuh fuh this}
why not...there are cow virgins not so ::confused::
{wait till ketchim get up and come here. he go get yuh fuh this}
why are you people taking advantage of an animal