Animal husbandry - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Animal husbandry (/thread-35475.html)

Animal husbandry - Kwami - 05-09-2017

https://www.rt.com/uk/387756-cow-sex-attacker-police/

Re: Animal husbandry - chairman - 05-09-2017

These guys are desperate

Re: Animal husbandry - Kwami - 05-09-2017

It  says Asian man ... definitely not a hindu . Could it be an  Indian muslim getting revenge on Modi for banning them from eating beef?

This is England.. First mad cow and now this

The police has now reported that the cow rapist has been captured and while they have not released many details , they have confirmed the the assailant is an Indian Muslim ... Last name MOOOOOhamed

Re: Animal husbandry - ketchim - 05-10-2017

kwami, ever suck the Udders directly while milking Cow in Berbice ?

Your fellow bobbician tell meh its better than oral sex ??  :-\

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=109581.msg736404#msg736404 date=1494350967]
I cannot offer an opinion  on the subject since I do not know what oral sex is"
...........and she proceeded to show me .
[/quote].

Re: Animal husbandry - mapoui - 05-10-2017

he shud have some patience.  soon deh will make it legal.  but I guess hewill have to get his own cows.  otherwise go to a cow brothel ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Re: Animal husbandry - Captain - 05-11-2017

MOOOOOhamed will not get virgins

Re: Animal husbandry - mapoui - 05-11-2017

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=109609.msg736481#msg736481 date=1494511368]
MOOOOOhamed will not get virgins

why not...there are cow virgins not so ::confused::

{wait till ketchim get up and come here.  he go get yuh fuh this}

Re: Animal husbandry - SlowHand - 05-11-2017

why are you people taking advantage of an animal