1 Let Lowery Walk
2 Dump Valancunis, Patterson, Carroll...buy Carroll out if I have to.
3 Keep Ibaka and Tucker/we have DeRozan signed already
4 bring forward Powell, Poetl, Siakam, Wright, Van Vleet
5 find one top class power forward at the 4 or 5 doh matter.
{Wiggins wud be ideal. so if Minnesota wont trade him for those bozos I have to give... I have a unit ready to go there and kidnap Wiggins and bring him home}
and man what the eff does:
Lucas Noguiera
Jason Thompson
that Caboclo tes'
have to offer ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
they have been around for years now and absolutely nutten is being done with them
2 Dump Valancunis, Patterson, Carroll...buy Carroll out if I have to.
3 Keep Ibaka and Tucker/we have DeRozan signed already
4 bring forward Powell, Poetl, Siakam, Wright, Van Vleet
5 find one top class power forward at the 4 or 5 doh matter.
{Wiggins wud be ideal. so if Minnesota wont trade him for those bozos I have to give... I have a unit ready to go there and kidnap Wiggins and bring him home}
and man what the eff does:
Lucas Noguiera
Jason Thompson
that Caboclo tes'
have to offer ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
they have been around for years now and absolutely nutten is being done with them