Wud She be in Your Harem Ketchim....

mapoui · 04-06-2017, 02:22 PM

wot !! oh gord bwoy !

after being battle tiad from victory at the Battle of Rhodes

that CONCUBINE would soothe my soul and provide great relief !

Sultan ketchim awaits her 'preparation'  ::LOL::

she lesbo

wuss....she hindu  Tongue

well she in maps harem

what the afros call their harem

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=109055.msg733722#msg733722 date=1491503523]
well she in maps harem

what the afros call their harem

Harem....... :Smile :Smile :Smile  wat else to call it ::confused:: ::confused::

line up the hindu fuh aftah.  I have to investigate this one here fus' ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

it will be a full examination: it cud take a long time Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

what

I cud call up Mugabe him tell me right way

he wud prolly send you fuh a lesson in naming such establishments..and make you a gate keeper of his own.

remember the qualifications fuh dat.  you have to loose yuh toty.  no stretching your tunic all day long in dat wuk.  deh din wear jeans in those days ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Mapi will need plenty coconut milk

Sultan ketchim would be proud to further part her sea with his mighty staff ::LOL::

Moses, whom parted the Red sea would give a thumbs up !!
[Image: 3EFE4FD900000578-4385660-image-a-27_1491465739499.jpg]