My Precious....

villagebelle · 02-22-2017, 01:04 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Grand-daughter was born on February 17/2017 at 11:20pm - which coincidentally was her due date!!

Weight - 8lbs 4ozs

She is gorgeous and I would like to spend 24hrs of each day with her.....just snuggling with her on my chest!!

since the "file is too large" for every single pic I tried to post.....you will just have to use your imagination at how beautiful she is.....and she is!!!

May Allah Bless her with a very long, healthy, happy, prosperous and Pious life!

congratulationssssssssssssssss vb

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=108533.msg730602#msg730602 date=1487779458]
....you will just have to use your imagination ....
I did .........and congratulations !!  :-*

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS5IJU6DvKuAgY13UFcyTZ...A4U_7_4JeA]

congrats , retiree gat more wuk now

Man seh he Retire : wifey can go live deh 24/7

he nah change no diapah ! ;D

Congrats Belle ... She is beautiful indeed.

Thanks All!

Gave notice that I will go part-time in 2018, so once mom goes back to work I will babysit two days per week

Other grandparents will take the other three days

A whole year from now and I am so excited already  :-*

so yall have to move into gran little bedroom

When is the reading with de whole sheep ?

The sheep should be slaughtered on the seventh day, but if there is a delay

it may be slaughtered at any time, and there is no sin in delaying it  Wink

Aqeeqah involves sacrificing a goat or lamb on behalf of the child.
It is giving thanks to Allah for the gift of a child.
The meat is distributed to the poor and arrange a feast to which relatives
and friends are invited

Will you go