My Precious.... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: My Precious.... (/thread-34652.html) |
My Precious.... - villagebelle - 02-22-2017 Grand-daughter was born on February 17/2017 at 11:20pm - which coincidentally was her due date!! Weight - 8lbs 4ozs She is gorgeous and I would like to spend 24hrs of each day with her.....just snuggling with her on my chest!! since the "file is too large" for every single pic I tried to post.....you will just have to use your imagination at how beautiful she is.....and she is!!! May Allah Bless her with a very long, healthy, happy, prosperous and Pious life! Re: My Precious.... - chairman - 02-22-2017 congratulationssssssssssssssss vb Re: My Precious.... - ketchim - 02-22-2017 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=108533.msg730602#msg730602 date=1487779458] ....you will just have to use your imagination .... [/quote] I did .........and congratulations !! :-* Re: My Precious.... - Captain - 02-22-2017 congrats , retiree gat more wuk now Re: My Precious.... - ketchim - 02-22-2017 Man seh he Retire : wifey can go live deh 24/7 he nah change no diapah ! ;D Re: My Precious.... - Meseret - 02-22-2017 Congrats Belle ... She is beautiful indeed. Re: My Precious.... - villagebelle - 02-22-2017 Thanks All! Gave notice that I will go part-time in 2018, so once mom goes back to work I will babysit two days per week Other grandparents will take the other three days A whole year from now and I am so excited already :-* Re: My Precious.... - Captain - 02-22-2017 so yall have to move into gran little bedroom Re: My Precious.... - ketchim - 02-22-2017 When is the reading with de whole sheep ? The sheep should be slaughtered on the seventh day, but if there is a delay it may be slaughtered at any time, and there is no sin in delaying it ![]() Aqeeqah involves sacrificing a goat or lamb on behalf of the child. It is giving thanks to Allah for the gift of a child. The meat is distributed to the poor and arrange a feast to which relatives and friends are invited Re: My Precious.... - chairman - 02-22-2017 Will you go |